New Day - Restore Deleted/Removed Room Assignments

The New Day button was designed to clear all room assignments for the day.  If someone accidentally clicks it (after room assignments have already been assigned for the day) it can be frustrating and time-consuming. 

For this reason, we are now introducing a new feature that allows Managers to restore the last assigned room assignments. Please see the video below on how this feature works.

Undo/Restore Deleted Room Assignments

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.