Filters, Locations, and Who's Where

New Personalized Filters
You can now save your own custom view so that every time you log in you see just what's important to you. Simply select on the filters at the top, press saves, and every time you log in you will see that custom view.  You can always clear your filters by pressing "Clear Saved"

Locations
   
Locations are now automatically populated whenever anybody enters a room by clicking on it on their board. A white box will show around userIDs as your team members move from location to location.

 

More Detailed Who's Where Screen
We are continuously revamping our who's where screen, and you will now be able to see more information regarding a person's path throughout the day. Over time, we will be making this screen more informative as to who is running behind and needs help and who is ahead of their forecasted schedule.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.